Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

It was any easy process, allowing me to do from work and via internet for approval. Exactly what I needed. Replied quickly and it was a good experience and comfortable buying from Bill.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2020

Sean and the rest of the dealership made my car buying experience the best I have ever experienced. I drove 1.5 hours to get there as they had the best prices anywhere.. I never knew buying a car remotely could be so easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

Very prompt service. Did exactly what they said they would do. Very friendly folks. They made two trips to our home in one day to correct the issue.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

made car buying easy, didn't try to push anything on me that I didn't want. they helped me every step of the way. I will definitely be buying my next car from here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

We bought a 2019 Toyota Sienna and worked with Jeff for the sale. He was friendly & helpful, but not pushy. Definitely a plus. We have two young boys and Will brought out some tennis balls and played with them the whole time we were waiting on the paperwork to get finished. The only downside, the van had a missing center seat, an air noise coming from the windshield and a dent on the door. I asked for the seat which they found and they said they could replace the windshield to fix the air noise. I asked for a small ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2020

Recently purchased my first car and Bill R. was great to work with! He was patient, worked over the phone, via email, and in person to make sure I was comfortable with the transaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2020

We have been customers for years, and have always received excellent service from this dealer! From the salesmen to the service department personell, they are top knotch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2020

Fixed the recall airbags on our 2015 Toyota Avalon. Didn't have to wait too long, completed in 1.5 hours. Should be good to go now.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2020

Ms Grigsby has always greeted us with a smile and calls us by name. Knows service required for current mileage and any recommendations if needed. Provides excellent customer service. Thought Everett sold and now Toyota of Paris. Miss the friendly faces / environment throughout the building. Cold atmosphere. Still have VIP service such as car wash?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2020

Straight legit service. Ladies were on point! Helped get me going, got my sensors replaced. Oil changed. Great smiles and no hassle. This is my review.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2020

We are very pleased with our new car. Great people to work with. We had an overall great experience with this dealership. Excellent service everytime.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2020

Great people to work with and I have always had a great experience here, in service and after many years have traded in for an upgrade, same great experience in sales!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2020

Lakika always takes great care of me and my vehicle needs! She is so friendly and helpful! She is an asset to the Toyota motor co.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2020

Very friendly and knowledgeable service advisers. Quick service. Clean waiting area with socially distanced seating. Such great service with a minimal wait. Plus, they washed my vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2020

Great people!! Clean showroom. I showed up and needed to sign paperwork. I was greated by Stacey as soon as i walked in the door.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2020

We just purchased our third Toyota, and we've never had a complaint about any of them. Wonderful salesman and wonderful all around experience. Thanks, Toyota of Paris and thanks to our salesman, Clint.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2020

Excellent service! Ms. Grigsby was very professional, friendly and helpful. Jason S. provided excellent service as well. I always trust these two employees when I have to have my cars service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2020

Best salesperson ever! I told him what I wanted on Friday and he had it at dealership and was ready for me on Tuesday. Definitely will recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2020

Easy drop off and pickup of vehicle for service. They always take good care of us. Good place to do get vehicle serviced and also to buy vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2020

I think they did a good job and I'm definitely pleased with my car, and I think they will be good to help in my needs with the car in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2020

Everyone was very friendly and the service was excellent. Kika and Jason were awesome and very informative about everything involving my car. Thank you all!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2020

Great experience! I have purchased many vehicles from Toyota of Paris and they always go above and beyond to make sure that I am totally satisfied. Glen B.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2020

They found the problem I was having along with a general service and transmission service. Everyone was courteous and easy to talk to. Kudos to Lakika Grigsby, the service writer and the parts man Frank Capogna and the mechanics that did the work. My old Scion xB runs and rides now like its supposed to. Thanks everyone. You have won my business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2020

Thanks to Bill, he kept working until he found just what I wanted in Red !!!! Was very friendly. I really appreciate what he did for me >>>> thanks Toyota

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2020

I always get great service here. They even give me helpful information to help prevent future damage such as my keys being heavy. I wouldn’t have known that that could damage ignition. Or rather I wouldn’t have thought about it. Fast, friendly, and always helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2020

Left my car, was dropped off at work by Jason, and after a call from Emily, he returned to pick me up and get me back behind the wheel. No charges on the warranty repairs, so it was all good. A great and painless day of vehicle service. Thank you, Toyota of Patis!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2020

I got there a little before 8 for a job that was supposed to take two to three hours I got treated great as soon as I got there and I sat down and was planning on reading a book and hadn't been there no time it didn't seem like and they contacted me and told me my truck was finished it was a very pleasant experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2020

Thank you so much for your help and info. Kika was a dream to work with. Very blessed experience. Will be back for all my future needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2020

You should be proud Kika works at your dealership. She is very courteous and professional. I especially appreciated her wearing a mask. Too many of your other employees were not wearing masks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2020

I was greeted by Stacey McCleskey when I went to look at vehicles. She was friendly and made sure all of my questions were answered. She stayed in touch and was great to deal with on everything. The purchase process was quick and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2020

KiKa was great, handle all my needs explain how my claim worked with Toyota Care. Got my tire replaced and I’m happy with service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2020

GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE EVEN WITH A FEW HICCUPS. CLINT DID WHAT WAS RIGHT AS A SALESMAN AND PROVIDED GREAT SERVICE AND FOLLOW UPS WITH ME AND MY VEHICLE

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2020

Purchased a Tundra online from Shawn Burns @ Paris, TX Toyota. Process was very smooth and enjoyable. Shawn was very professional, courteous, responsive. Overall, this was one of the best vehicle purchasing experiences I have ever had. To top it all off, they even delivered it 200 miles away to my front door! I highly recommend and will be a repeat buyer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2020

With seven vehicles bought and servbiced over many years, Toyota of Paris has always been prompt, courtious, and reliable in my dealings. I recommend them without hesitation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2020

Great job. Very friendly staff and very professional. Took great care of both my wife’s car and my truck. Will not go anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2020

Excellent job on sales and delivery to Florida - I’ve bought many Toyota’s. I appreciate the professional business at Toyota of Paris. I will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2020

When I call to make an appointment, the person has always been friendly. The service is thorough. I do recommend to tell the customer their wait time so we are not waiting too long. If there are several others in front of me, I had rather come another time. My time to too valuable to wait and wait. This has happened only a couple to times. I would say time management would be my only complaint.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2020

My third vehicle purchase with Tony Wisner at Toyota of Paris, definitely the best person I’ve ever worked with on car purchases and I look forward to many more. Thank you very much Tony.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2020

I sent my car with my daughter. I have the receipt but I have not driven it.. The first question I asked, did they wash it? No they are not washing cars!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2020

Nick Jones is very nice. I love my car. There are a few things I wish I had noticed but I had a great experience. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2020

Joey was quick to notify me of anything needed; when vehicle was completed; and what the technician noted for anything else that may be needed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2020

I was impressed by the friendly staff and efficient service! They worked with me on appt time. They called me when car was done. Great place!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2019

They provide the necessary services I need without little or no delays. They get my pick up in and complete the necessary required items I have asked them to perform

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2019

Although they charged me for the diagnostic fee and was unable to tell me the issue with my service lights being on and my acceleration issues (which they drove and the problem did not occur then) they still have A+ customer service. I feel certain if I must return again with the same issue that I won’t be charged another fee. They are quick to want to help and satisfy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2018

First oil change went great. No wait. Exactly what I expected! They updated the counters for wheel rotation and next service as well. Nice waiting room and free food!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2018

Excellent buying experience from beginning to end. Excellent follow up skills from sales to management. My salesman Robert is the rule by which all should be measured.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2018

Always friendly, great amenities, thorough work. Competitive pricing. Complimentary car wash, loaner car, appointments available. Knowledgeable parts dept. Service Manager, Doug, always flexible and will accommodate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2018

These people are awesome! No slackers here. In and out promptly and everyone so sincerely friendly. I love the courtesy transport that allows me to shop while the dealership works. Highly recommend Everett Toyota. I will but all my vehicles here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2017

Very low pressure, they had a huge selection so I was able to find what I wanted. When I wanted to compare models and test drive them my salesman just handed me the keys and told me to take my time. Very comfortable sales center as well. We also enjoy the tv commercials, especially during Christmas time as they spent the time to share the amazing love of Jesus!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2017

Always goes beyond what you would expect treats you as family showes al work and explains all work ahead of time always feel welcome heads off portenal problems

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2017

The overall experience was actually pleasurable and most of my car buying experiences have not been. The saleman and the financial person both exceeded expectations! We will be a return customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2017

Great Dealership. Everyone I had contact with was friendly and Knowledgeable! Bobby found me the exact car I wanted for a surprise anniversary gift for my bride!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2017

Everett Toyota is always very courteous and helpful. We have driven Toyota's for the last 20 years. And have bought all of our vehicles from Johnny Lamberson. Would recommend this dealership and salesman to everyone !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2017

Service was performed above and beyond my expectations. Everyone was pleasant and a joy to do business with. I will definitely return for service in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2017

My extended warranty on a Chrysler minivan had come to an end and I decided to checkout Everett Toyota's service department by giving them the opportunity to do a simple oil change. The service was outstanding...as they checked out several other basic items like the fluids, battery, tires, brakes, air filter, and looked for anything abnormal like the small oil leak they found...interesting since I thought that had been taken care of at the Chrysler dealership under you guessed it the warranty. I did do a post check and verified that the oil was properly filled to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2017

Family atmosphere, quick and efficient experience. The many long term employees make you feel welcome and valued as a customer. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2015

Great dealership with an equally great service department: fast, courteous and professional with quality & fair pricing. Even the free, warm, sugar cookies were great and tasty!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2015

This is the third Toyota I've purchased at Toyota of Paris, 2 new and 1 used. I live in Dallas and it's absolutely worth the drive out there. Everyone is personable and respectful. I've used other dealerships here in Dallas and you start to feel like just another sale. With Toyota of Paris, however, they actually listen to you and treat you like a real person. I highly recommend them to everyone.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review