Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

I love that I can always trust them to service my car and not cheat or over charge me. Always a friendly group, thank you

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Shoutout to Tony and go find him for your next Toyota! Kristen is awesome too👍🏼 Toyota of Paris 💯

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

Came to Paris Texas for a short.overnight trip woke up with low tire pressure. To my surprise there was the Toyota family right next to my hotel. Landon in Service came to assist , no questions asked. No appointments. Just Great service ! Turns out we were from the same area. Landon was awesome.

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2021

This was the most pleasant experience we’ve ever had within 100’s of Miles from Paris, TX! We are forever thankful to Chet Mauldin as well Joseph Liggins! They have outstanding customer service, we will definitely be doing all of our future business here. Definitely will recommend this Toyota dealership over all dealerships we’ve ever come in contact with. 11/10 recommend

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2021

Absolutely the best car-buying experience from last 40 years! Great folks. Worth the drive.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

I recently had the opportunity to buy a used truck from Toyota Paris! Bobby Wells and Connor Chipman were exceptional! What great guys and great attitudes! They were very competitive in the trade in value and tremendous in taking care of the details! 5 star dealership for sure!

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

LOVE my car - thank you Shawn Burns! This was the best experience I have ever had in purchasing a vehicle with a dealership! Lots of help and no pressure!

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021

We purchased a 2021 Toyota Rav 4. We couldn't be any happier. Rickey Searcy was the salesman and Jeff was finance. They both were very professional and helpful. I would definitely recommend Toyota of Paris and Rickey to my friends and family.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

It was any easy process, allowing me to do from work and via internet for approval. Exactly what I needed. Replied quickly and it was a good experience and comfortable buying from Bill.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2020

Sean and the rest of the dealership made my car buying experience the best I have ever experienced. I drove 1.5 hours to get there as they had the best prices anywhere.. I never knew buying a car remotely could be so easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

Very prompt service. Did exactly what they said they would do. Very friendly folks. They made two trips to our home in one day to correct the issue.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2020

Clint McMillan is great to work with and I love my new 2020 Highlander. Still learning all its tricks.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

made car buying easy, didn't try to push anything on me that I didn't want. they helped me every step of the way. I will definitely be buying my next car from here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2020

We bought a 2019 Toyota Sienna and worked with Jeff for the sale. He was friendly & helpful, but not pushy. Definitely a plus. We have two young boys and Will brought out some tennis xxxxx and played with them the whole time we were waiting on the paperwork to get finished. The only downside, the van had a missing center seat, an air noise coming from the windshield and a dent on the door. I asked for the seat which they found and they said they could replace the windshield to fix the air noise. I asked for a small ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2020

Recently purchased my first car and Bill R. was great to work with! He was patient, worked over the phone, via email, and in person to make sure I was comfortable with the transaction.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2020

I always get great service at Everett Toyota of Paris!

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2020

I was very satisfied with the way I was greeted and assisted.. my experience was amazing, I had been so discouraged after my insurance company totaled my car..I look forward to doing business with you guys again ..Patricia Head

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2020

Great

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2020

We have been customers for years, and have always received excellent service from this dealer! From the salesmen to the service department personell, they are top knotch.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2020

The buying process was simple everything was ready for me when i arrived. Everything was exactly what was agreed upon. They beat everyone in the Metroplex by a landslide, and they were close to home. I would recommend them to anyone. If we buy another Toyota it will be from them.

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2020

Straight legit service. Ladies were on point! Helped get me going, got my sensors replaced. Oil changed. Great smiles and no hassle. This is my review.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2020

This was the easiest time I had buying a vehicle, and the best price in the country. I highly recommend Toyota of Paris and ask for Shawn, he will take care of you!

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2020

Shopped on the internet, all of my questions were answered quickly. Smooth transaction, everything done on my phone, Stacey was very helpful and professional. All I had to do was come in and sign the papers. Thanks Toyota of Paris.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2020

Fixed the recall airbags on our 2015 Toyota Avalon. Didn't have to wait too long, completed in 1.5 hours. Should be good to go now.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2020

Ms Grigsby has always greeted us with a smile and calls us by name. Knows service required for current mileage and any recommendations if needed. Provides excellent customer service. Thought Everett sold and now Toyota of Paris. Miss the friendly faces / environment throughout the building. Cold atmosphere. Still have VIP service such as car wash?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2020

We are very pleased with our new car. Great people to work with. We had an overall great experience with this dealership. Excellent service everytime.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2020

Great people to work with and I have always had a great experience here, in service and after many years have traded in for an upgrade, same great experience in sales!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2020

Lakika always takes great care of me and my vehicle needs! She is so friendly and helpful! She is an asset to the Toyota motor co.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2020

Very friendly and knowledgeable service advisers. Quick service. Clean waiting area with socially distanced seating. Such great service with a minimal wait. Plus, they washed my vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2020

Great people!! Clean showroom. I showed up and needed to sign paperwork. I was greated by Stacey as soon as i walked in the door.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2020

We just purchased our third Toyota, and we've never had a complaint about any of them. Wonderful salesman and wonderful all around experience. Thanks, Toyota of Paris and thanks to our salesman, Clint.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2020

Excellent service! Ms. Grigsby was very professional, friendly and helpful. Jason S. provided excellent service as well. I always trust these two employees when I have to have my cars service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2020

Excellent experience as always. Clint McMillan made it so easy!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2020

Best salesperson ever! I told him what I wanted on Friday and he had it at dealership and was ready for me on Tuesday. Definitely will recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2020

Easy drop off and pickup of vehicle for service. They always take good care of us. Good place to do get vehicle serviced and also to buy vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2020

I think they did a good job and I'm definitely pleased with my car, and I think they will be good to help in my needs with the car in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2020

Everyone was very friendly and the service was excellent. Kika and Jason were awesome and very informative about everything involving my car. Thank you all!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2020

Great experience! I have purchased many vehicles from Toyota of Paris and they always go above and beyond to make sure that I am totally satisfied. Glen B.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2020

They found the problem I was having along with a general service and transmission service. Everyone was courteous and easy to talk to. Kudos to Lakika Grigsby, the service writer and the parts man Frank Capogna and the mechanics that did the work. My old Scion xB runs and rides now like its supposed to. Thanks everyone. You have won my business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2020

Thanks to Bill, he kept working until he found just what I wanted in Red !!!! Was very friendly. I really appreciate what he did for me >>>> thanks Toyota

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2020

I always get great service here. They even give me helpful information to help prevent future damage such as my keys being heavy. I wouldn’t have known that that could damage ignition. Or rather I wouldn’t have thought about it. Fast, friendly, and always helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2020

Left my car, was dropped off at work by Jason, and after a call from Emily, he returned to pick me up and get me back behind the wheel. No charges on the warranty repairs, so it was all good. A great and painless day of vehicle service. Thank you, Toyota of Patis!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2020

I got there a little before 8 for a job that was supposed to take two to three hours I got treated great as soon as I got there and I sat down and was planning on reading a book and hadn't been there no time it didn't seem like and they contacted me and told me my truck was finished it was a very pleasant experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2020

Thank you so much for your help and info. Kika was a dream to work with. Very blessed experience. Will be back for all my future needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2020

You should be proud Kika works at your dealership. She is very courteous and professional. I especially appreciated her wearing a mask. Too many of your other employees were not wearing masks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2020

I was greeted by Stacey McCleskey when I went to look at vehicles. She was friendly and made sure all of my questions were answered. She stayed in touch and was great to deal with on everything. The purchase process was quick and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2020

KiKa was great, handle all my needs explain how my claim worked with Toyota Care. Got my tire replaced and I’m happy with service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2020

GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE EVEN WITH A FEW HICCUPS. CLINT DID WHAT WAS RIGHT AS A SALESMAN AND PROVIDED GREAT SERVICE AND FOLLOW UPS WITH ME AND MY VEHICLE

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2020

With seven vehicles bought and servbiced over many years, Toyota of Paris has always been prompt, courtious, and reliable in my dealings. I recommend them without hesitation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2020

Purchased a Tundra online from Shawn Burns @ Paris, TX Toyota. Process was very smooth and enjoyable. Shawn was very professional, courteous, responsive. Overall, this was one of the best vehicle purchasing experiences I have ever had. To top it all off, they even delivered it 200 miles away to my front door! I highly recommend and will be a repeat buyer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2020

Great job. Very friendly staff and very professional. Took great care of both my wife’s car and my truck. Will not go anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2020

Quick and efficient. With all of the things going on I was able to get in and out.

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2020

Excellent job on sales and delivery to Florida - I’ve bought many Toyota’s. I appreciate the professional business at Toyota of Paris. I will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2020

When I call to make an appointment, the person has always been friendly. The service is thorough. I do recommend to tell the customer their wait time so we are not waiting too long. If there are several others in front of me, I had rather come another time. My time to too valuable to wait and wait. This has happened only a couple to times. I would say time management would be my only complaint.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2020

My third vehicle purchase with Tony Wisner at Toyota of Paris, definitely the best person I’ve ever worked with on car purchases and I look forward to many more. Thank you very much Tony.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2020

I sent my car with my daughter. I have the receipt but I have not driven it.. The first question I asked, did they wash it? No they are not washing cars!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2020

We live out of state. We called Shawn about a vehicle in very high demand (TRD Pro Army Green) and he indicated that they had just received it. He held it for me with a deposit. When we drove 5 hours to the dealer, the vehicle was detailed, a temporary tag was installed, and the whole thing was wrapped up based upon our negotiated amount where all we had to do was sign. It literally took 10 minutes thanks to them having everything done. I couldn't be more pleased!

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2020

Nick Jones is very nice. I love my car. There are a few things I wish I had noticed but I had a great experience. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2020

I was impressed by the friendly staff and efficient service! They worked with me on appt time. They called me when car was done. Great place!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2020

Joey was quick to notify me of anything needed; when vehicle was completed; and what the technician noted for anything else that may be needed

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2020

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2020

Always the best service.

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2020

great service- but miss the free car wash- it was a very nice thank you for customers

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2020

We had a fantastic experience at Toyota of Paris. Tony Wisener was wonderful and went above and beyond in helping us get our beautiful Camry. He and the other staff are professional, courteous and treat you like you're family. Highly recommend Toyota of Paris!

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2020

Always clean, always friendly and HONEST and in and out quickly..

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2020

Clint went above and beyond to help me find a truck that I liked. he was kind, professional, and realistic. I highly recommend reaching out to him or his staff the next time that you are on the market for a vehicle

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2020

Easiest And Best Dealing Experience Ever.

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2019

Great Dealership. Ask for Nick Jones in Sales. Very prompt and was able to answer any questions I had for him. Jon in Finance is great as well. No pressure sales and will work with you.

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2019

The only place I've bought cars for 25yrs first with Jack Mcfaden and Will now with Nick love doing business with yall

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2019

Made buying a car easy. Treated me like family.

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2019

Good. Quick service today. Cost more than usual.

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2019

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2019

Clint McMillan sold us a Jeep at Toyota of Paris and we got a fantastic deal and the service was incredible. Everyone was extremely welcoming. I actually worked at a dealership in the metroplex at the time and drove all the way to Paris to buy a Jeep from Clint! He’s THAT good at his job. Everything was seamless. Throughout the entire visit, I never felt like I was speaking with a salesman. There is no BS. It didn’t take long, paperwork was a breeze. As soon as we were finished in finance, Clint was on point with ...

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2019

Fast service!

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2019

Never have to walkin to the service department an see signs advertising service payment plans. I only want to pay for my vehicle once.

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2019

Friendly staff everytime I've been in there.

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2019

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2019

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2019

One of the best salesman around. We've bought 4 different cars from Clint McMillan. He's good, no doubt.

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2019

Professional and pleasant staff.

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2019

Wonderful people at Everett Toyota five star experience!

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2019

There is this guy and he is REALLY FUNNY. But. Other than that I love it!

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2019

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2019

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2019

My new truck buying experience could not had been any better! Tony and the staff at Everett Toyota are top notch!! Tony even worked it out to have the vehicle delivered to my house on a Saturday Morning, now that's customer service at its best! Thanks again!!

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2019

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2019

Good service, didn't take too long. I wish they wouldn't have gotten rid of the kids corner though.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2019

Google logo
Google May 16, 2019

Very smooth buying experience,Bailey and Will made an outstanding effort to get a deal done.it was the quickest time from the time I arrived til I was driving home in a new vehicle that I've ever experienced.thanks fellas!!


Leave Us A Review